Edit product


John Clarke Trio - Full Album

The trio is comprised of J. H. Clarke on Guitar, Josh Mellinger on Cajon,  and Rob Hansen on violin.  We met each other while busking at Fisherman’s Wharf in San Francisco.  Several months later we recorded this CD at Live Oak Studios in Berkeley, CA.   

Track list:

1. Intangible 02:52

2. Fuerte 02:56

3. Un Tren 04:08

4. Revolution 03:15

5. Sentinel-Libertad 02:32

6. To Live 03:56

7. Romance 02:17

8. Tempestad 02:41

9. Aguila Cosmica 02:51

10. Azul 04:10

11. The Most Evolved 04:13

12. Beyond Hidden (bonus) 01:34

  • high quality mp3 files


John Clarke Trio - Full Album

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$10.
Powered by Gumroad